An international readership

prhilton cup

I was looking at the downloads of my book A Question of Honour and decided to look past the numbers and instead focus on the readers.

I was amazed to find that so far, and the book has only been available for three days, I have a readership which spans the globe.

The internet really has brought people together. Looking at my stats, I can say that I feel honoured and excited that people from around the world have decided to choose my book.

Suddenly I have become an international author. Thank you to all of those people who have chosen this book, in a marketplace so filled with other choices.

I have readers in the following countries:

Australia

Brazil

Canada

France

Germany

India

Japan

UK

USA

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

