Writing, but not writing…

Wrtier PR Hilton

During the last six months I have been writing a vast amount, however, the writing concerned has nothing to do with my novels.

I have now taken steps to battle my way back to being able to work on my fiction once again.

I do enjoy different forms of writing, but my first love has to be creative, as this really is my playground.

During my time away the ideas have been coming thick and fast and now the time has come to get them down.

I’m now working hard on finishing my novel, A Mission Too Far, which is the last of the Harry Royle trilogy. It may be the end of the trilogy, but not of the character. Watch this space…

I’m also working on my second volume of short stories, Hobbsley’s Secrets.

Both books will be out autumn 2017.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

